Host Committee

The CFP Board Center for Financial Planning is grateful to members of the Diversity Summit Host Committee for their generous contribution of time and talent to make the Summit a success.

Cy Richardson (Committee Chair)

Senior Vice President
National Urban League;
Chair of Diversity Advisory Group
CFP Board Center for Financial Planning

Ronald J. Adams

Head of Field Diversity and Inclusion
Northwestern Mutual

Charles Adi

Blueprint 360, LLC

Jennifer Auerbach-Rodriguez

Director, Head of Strategic Growth Markets
Merrill Lynch

Louis Barajas, CFP®

Wealth & Business Manager
Wealth Management LAB

Danielle Beyer

Valor Equity Partners

Veronica (Ronnie) Charcalla

Vice President, Culture & Engagement
Prudential Financial

Cheng, CFP®

Chief Executive Officer
Blue Ocean Global Wealth

Dorsainvil, CFP®

Founder and CEO
Your Greatest Contribution;
“I am a CFP® Pro” Campaign Spokesperson

Roberto Fernandez

Professor of Organization Studies
MIT Sloan School of Management

Jamie-Clare Flaherty

Director, Strategic Initiatives
The Obama Foundation

Kate Healy

Managing Director,
Generation Next

TD Ameritrade Institutional

Valerie King

Senior Vice President, Institutional Client & Investor Relations
Ariel Investments

Phuong Luong, CFP®

Founder and Financial Planner
Just Wealth, LLC

René Nourse, CFP®

Association of African American Financial Advisors

Samuel Palmer

Managing Director and Head of Business Development & Strategy
Chase Wealth Management

Gary Rozier

Managing Director
Oak Street Real Estate Capital

Leslie Y. Tabor

Managing Director, Business Consulting Services
Charles Schwab Advisor Services

Kara Underwood

Managing Director, Head of Diversity & Inclusion
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management